Saturday , September 26 2020

Jonathan Rowe

LIVE: Gent-Wevelgem 2018

It’s the second race in the build-up to the Ronde van Vlaanderen. Quickstep continued a fantastic run of form with a 1-2 upset at the GP E3 Harelbeke on Friday. The Belgian team have won a handful of races along with E3: Le Samyn, Hanzame, Nokere Koerse…will they take it in …

Read More »

LIVE: Volta a Catalunya Stage 5

It was a victory for Alejandro Valverde (Movistar) yesterday at Stage 4 of the Volta a Catalunya. The thirty-seven year old Murcian continued an impeccable run of form adding a seventh win to his 2018 campaign. With the support of Nairo Quintana (Movistar) and Marc Soler(Movistar), the Spanish team managed to …

Read More »

Volta a Catalunya 2018 Stage 4 Live

Volta a Catalunya 2018 is the stage race that leads into the springtime. Or, at least, it should be, considering the ambiguous weather conditions. From the 19 to the 25, March we will provide our live feed direct from inside the race. The ninety-eight edition of the race is made …

Read More »

Paris-Nice 2018 Stage 8 LIVE

Join us for live text coverage of Paris-Nice 2018 Stage 8 from Nice to Nice. It was Simon Yates of Mitchelton-Scott who upset the balance yesterday. Romain Kreuziger worked hard to set the young Lancastrian up for glory on the final climb, where he blew up the peloton with an explosive attack. Yates finished …

Read More »

Paris-Nice: Simon Yates takes the Queen Stage and GC on Stage 7

Simon Yates (Mitchelton-Scott) takes the win and general classification lead on Stage 7 of Paris-Nice 2018. The young Lancastrian put in a stellar performance on the final climb, supported by his colleague Romain Kreuziger he blew up the leaders’ group, taking out GC favourites Julian Alaphilippe (Quickstep) and Luis Leon Sanchez (Astana). …

Read More »

Paris-Nice 2018 Stage 7 LIVE

Join us for live text coverage of Paris-Nice 2018 Stage 7 from Nice to Valdeblore La Colmiane. It has been a strong week for the French on home soil with Arnaud Démare (Groupama-FDJ), Jonathan Hivert (Direct Energie), Jérôme Cousin (Direct Energie) and Rudy Molard (Groupama-FDJ) taking four of the eight available wins. Luis Leon Sanchez …

Read More »