Tour de Yorkshire 2018 Startlist

At the same time as the Giro d’Italia, Tour of Yorskshire 2018 takes place. The British stage race has come to the fourth edition in its history and has extended from 3 to 4 days of racing its duration. Despite the event has a very short life, masses of spectators have flocked by the side of the roads making this competition one of the most loved on British soil. Yorkshire is hosting the event from Tuesday 3 to Sunday 6, May, and twenty teams are featuring the four-days stage race. Among the participating teams six are World teams, seven are Professional teams whereas in addiction to 6 Continentals the British National team takes part too to Tour of Yorkshire 2018.

Tour de Yorkshire 2018 Startlist

Dimension Data
1 Serge Pauwels (Bel)
2 Mark Cavendish (GBr)
3 Scott Davies (GBr)
4 Nicolas Dougall (RSA)
5 Mark Renshaw (Aus)
6 Jay Thomson (RSA)
7 Julien Vermote (Bel)

Direct Energie
11 Jonathan Hivert (Fra)
12 Sylvain Chavanel (Fra)
13 Jeremy Cornu (Fra)
14 Axel Journiaux (Fra)
15 Bryan Nauleau (Fra)
16 Perrig Quemeneur (Fra)
17 Angelo Tulik (Fra)

BMC Racing Team
21 Greg Van Avermaet (Bel)
22 Patrick Bevin (NZl)
23 Tom Bohli (Swi)
24 Brent Bookwalter (USA)
25 Nathan Van Hooydonck (Bel)
26 Danilo Wyss (Swi)

Madison Genesis
31 Connor Swift (GBr)
32 Michael Cuming (GBr)
33 Richard Handley (GBr)
34 Tobyn Horton (GBr)
35 Jonathan McEvoy (GBr)
36 George Pym (GBr)
37 Erick Rowsell (GBr)

Team Sky
41 Ian Stannard (GBr)
42 Leonardo Basso (Ita)
43 Jonathan Dibben (GBr)
44 Owain Doull (GBr)
45 Kristoffer Halvorsen (Nor)
46 Christopher Lawless (GBr)
47 Dylan van Baarle (Ned)

Astana Pro Team
51 Magnus Cort (Den)
52 Laurens De Vreese (Bel)
53 Oscar Gatto (Ita)
54 Truls Korsaeth (Nor)
55 Riccardo Minali (Ita)
56 Moreno Moser (Ita)

Aqua Blue Sport
61 Adam Blythe (GBr)
62 Shane Archbold (NZl)
63 Mark Christian (GBr)
64 Edward Dunbar (Irl)
65 Daniel Pearson (GBr)
66 Lawrence Warbasse (USA)
67 Calvin Watson (Aus)

Team Sunweb
71 Phil Bauhaus (Ger)
72 Johannes Fröhlinger (Ger)
73 Jai Hindley (Aus)
74 Tom Stamsnijder (Ned)
75 Michael Storer (Aus)
76 Mike Teunissen (Ned)
77 Max Walscheid (Ger)

Vital Concept
81 Bryan Coquard (Fra)
82 Arnaud Courteille (Fra)
83 Steven Lammertink (Ned)
84 Jérémy Lecroq (Fra)
85 Julien Morice (Fra)
86 Kevin Reza (Fra)
87 Jonas Van Genechten (Bel)

91 Robert Kiserlovski (Cro)
92 Jenthe Biermans (Bel)
93 Steff Cras (Bel)
94 Reto Hollenstein (Swi)
95 Tiago Machado (Por)
96 Marco Mathis (Ger)

Cofidis, Solutions Credits
101 Guillaume Bonnafond (Fra)
102 Loic Chetout (Fra)
103 Dorian Godon (Fra)
104 Mathias Le Turnier (Fra)
105 Luis Angel Mate Mardones (Spa)
106 Anthony Perez (Fra)
107 Stéphane Rossetto (Fra)

Roompot-Nederlandse Loterij
111 Pieter Weening (Ned)
112 Martijn Budding (Ned)
113 Robbert de Greef (Ned)
114 Pim Ligthart (Ned)
115 Nick van der Lijke (Ned)
116 Etienne van Empel (Ned)
117 Wouter Wippert (Ned)

JLT Condor
121 Ian Bibby (GBr)
122 Edmund Bradbury (GBr)
123 James Gullen (GBr)
124 Edward Laverack (GBr)
125 Robert-Jon McCarthy (Irl)
126 Alistair Slater (GBr)
127 Oliver Wood (GBr)

Euskadi Basque Country
131 Eduard Prades Reverter (Spa)
132 Jon Aberasturi Izaga (Spa)
133 Mikel Aristi Gardoki (Spa)
134 Aritz Bagues Kalparsoro (Spa)
135 Cyril Barthe (Fra)
136 Garikoitz Bravo Oiarbide (Spa)
137 Julen Irizar Laskurain (Spa)

One Pro Cycling
141 James Oram (NZl)
142 Karol Domagalski (Pol)
143 Thomas Baylis (GBr)
144 Emils Liepins (Lat)
145 Hayden McCormick (NZl)
146 Jacob Scott (GBr)
147 Peter Williams (GBr)

Rally Cycling
151 Emerson Oronte (USA)
152 Ryan Anderson (Can)
153 Jesse Anthony (USA)
154 Matteo Dal-Cin (Can)
155 Nigel Ellsay (Can)
156 Colin Joyce (USA)
157 Kyle Murphy (USA)

Canyon Eisberg
161 Chris Opie (GBr)
162 Dexter Gardias (GBr)
163 James Lowsley Williams (GBr)
164 Alex Paton (GBr)
165 Max Stedman (GBr)
166 Harry Tanfield (GBr)
167 Andrew Tennant (GBr)

Vitus Pro Cycling
171 Julio Alberto Amores Palacios (Spa)
172 Liam Davies (GBr)
173 Joshua Hunt (GBr)
174 Harrison Jones (GBr)
175 Adam Kenway (GBr)
176 Grant Martin (GBr)
177 Ben Walsh (Irl)

Holdsworth Pro Racing
181 Russ Downing (GBr)
182 Seid Lizde (Ita)
183 Leon Mazzone (GBr)
184 Tom Mazzone (GBr)
185 Sean McKenna (Irl)
186 Mattia Viel (Ita)
187 Jake Womersley (GBr)

Great Britain National Team
191 Ben Swift (GBr)
192 Gabriel Cullaigh (GBr)
193 Thomas Pidcock (GBr)
194 James Shaw (GBr)
195 Jake Stewart (GBr)
196 Joey Walker (GBr)
197 Fred Wright (GBr)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button